Home / Team

Team

GENERAL COORDINATOR

MANAGEMENT SUPPORT TEAM

 

Tom Jones

Peter Tom Jones

WP6 Leader, Valorisation Officer, PM

peter.jones@kuleuven.be

 

Lucian Al. Onisei

Communication Manager

Lucian.Onisei@kuleuven.be

 

Monique

Monique Vanhaeren

Administration / Legal Adviser

monique.vanhaeren@kuleuven.be

THE MSCA-ETN RESEARCHERS

Anas Eldosouky

MAGNETI

ESR1

Muhammad Awais

UoB

ESR2

 

Martina Orefice

KU Leuven

ESR3

Simona Sobekova

KU Leuven

ESR4

Basit Ali

KU Leuven

ESR5

Xuan Xu

JSI

ESR6

Awais Ikram

JSI

ESR7

Arnab Chakraborty

MAGNETI

ESR8

Amit Kumar Jha

GRENOBLE

ESR9

Adolfo Garcia

AAU

ESR10

Pranshu Upadhayay

VALEO

ESR11

Ziwei Li

VALEO

ESR12

SUPERVISORS

KU Leuven

Koen

Koen Binnemans

 Supervisor ESR3, ESR4,
Co-Supervisor ESR5

koen.binnemans@kuleuven.be

JSI

Kristina Žužek Rožman

WP2 - Leader, Supervisor ESR6, ESR7

Tina.Zuzek@ijs.si

Saso Sturm

Supervisor ESR13

saso.sturm@ijs.si

MAGNETI

Irena Skulj

WP1 Leader, Supervisor ESR8

Irena.Skulj@magneti.si

UoB

VALEO

GRENOBLE

AAU

Peter Omand Rasmussen

WP5 Leader, Supervisor ESR10

por@et.aau.dk

KEY CONTACT PERSONS PARTNER ORGANISATIONS